The free account includes access to a limited amount of storage - please note that this will expire after 30 days from free account registration if the free account is not upgraded. It is also important to note that the free account does not provide access to our paid assets or services. You can learn more about our free plan here.
If you are using a paid plan and you have downgraded your subscription to free, your data will expire and you will no longer be able to use it.
To find out more about our paid plans, see here.