Hey There!

First, from everyone here at Motion Array, we are sorry to see you go, but we want to make sure you leave with peace of mind that you will not be charged again. 👍

When you select the "free" plan from the "Manage Subscription" menu, it begins a process to downgrade your paid account. Since you have already paid for your membership, you won't downgrade to free until the payment period has ended. Until that time, you will have unlimited access to our library of assets and excellent products.

You can confirm this on your "Manage Subscription" screen. Once you select the free plan, this message will appear, notifying you of when your account will be set to free:

We hope this has helped, and please let us know if you have more questions!

Thank you for your membership,

The MA Team

Did this answer your question?