It's simple! Each item you want to download requires one credit. In other words, it's one for one. 

Do I lose my credits when I downgrade to the Free plan?

If you downgrade your subscription to Free one time, you will still have access to use unused credits until the expiry date of your membership billing period. 

When you cancel your membership and you still have unused credits, you will still have access to use these credits until the expiry date of your membership billing period. 

After your membership billing period is over, you will have 90 days to sign back up to a paid plan to access those credits. If, after 90 days, you have NOT signed back up to a paid plan, your credits will be terminated. 

Will I be charged next month? What happens if I don’t use all my credits?

Please note that our plans are set to renew automatically every month, unless you cancel the subscription before it renews. If you continue on a paid plan, your credits will accumulate and roll over to the next month. 

Do credits rollover from month-to-month?

Yes! If you are a current paying member, your unused credits will rollover from month-to-month. However, please note that this is capped at 100 credits. If you have 120 unused credits, only 100 will roll over to the next month.

The only exception to this is if you have an active Yearly membership, in which case you'll be able to accumulate more than 100 credits in your account.

Did this answer your question?