Data can only be stored in your account if you are subscribed to a paid plan. Once you downgrade your subscription to the Free Plan, your data will expire and you no longer be able to use it.

Each subscription plan provides a different amount of data that you can use for upload storage across the Portfolio and Review systems. To find out how much data each plans offers, see here.

Did this answer your question?